NORTH AMERICA

Canadian flag

Canada

DISTRIBUTOR

Snap Discsports, www.snapdiscs.ca, +1 (250) 740-5525

DEALERS

Disc Sports Canada Online, www.discentral.biz
Don’s Hobby Shop, Calgary, Alberta, www.donshobbyshop.ca
The Ultimate Disc Golf Store, Carp, Ontario, www.ultimatediscgolfstore.ca

USA flag

United states of America

North American Distributors

Dynamic Discs, www.dynamicdiscs.com, +1 (620) 208-6161

Regional Distributors

Disc Nation, www.discnation.com, +1 (512) 284-9324
Discovering the World, www.dtworld.com, +1 (714) 522-2202
Discs Unlimited, www.discsunlimited.net, +1 (785) 258-2494
Gotta Go Gotta Throw, www.gottagogottathrow.com, +1 (763) 593-7690
Sun King Disc Sports, www.sunkingdiscs.com, +1 (941) 894-0928

DEALERS

Alabama flag
ALABAMA
Overdrive Disc Golf, overdrivediscgolf.com

Arizona flag
ARIZONA
Play it Again Sports Tucson, playitagainsportstucson.com

California flag
CALIFORNIA
Discovering the World, dtworld.com

Colorado flag
COLORADO
Play It Again Sports, PlayItAgainSportsColoradoSprings.com
Phenix Disc Sports Pro Shop, phenixdiscsports.com
Wright Life, Facebook-page

Connecticut flag
CONNECTICUT
Utopia Disc Golf, utopiadiscgolf.com

Florida flag
FLORIDA
Clearwater Discgolf Store, clearwaterdiscgolfstore.com
Disc Golf Center, discgolfcenter.com
Sun King Discs, sunkingdiscs.com

Georgia flag
GEORGIA
Disc Caddie, disccaddie.com
Disc Stalker, discstalker.com

Hawaii
HAWAII
Mike Leitch’s Resort, Mt View, Hawaii, (808) 895-6205

Illinois flag
ILLINOIS
Aces and Chains, acesandchains.com
Iron Lion Disc Golf Supply, ironliondgs.com

Iowa flag
IOWA
Yeti Disc, yetidisc.com

Kansas flag
KANSAS
Discs Unlimited, discsunlimited.net
Dynamic Discs, dynamicdiscs.com
LS Discs, Ebay seller, lsdiscs.com

Kentucky flag
KENTUCKY
Purple Phoenix Disc’n Dat Store, Ebay Seller, stores.ebay.com/Purple-Phoenix-Disc-n-Dat

Maine flag
MAINE
Sabattus Disc Golf Pro Shop, Email: playsdg@yahoo.com

Maryland flag
MARYLAND
Scorpio Disc Gold, scorpiodiscgolf.com

Massachusetts flag
MASSACHUSETTS
Community Discs, communitydiscs.com
Marshall Street Disc Golf, marshallstreetdiscgolf.com
Prime Discs, primediscs.com

Michigan flag
MICHIGAN
Disc Baron, discbaron.com
Disc Golf Distribution, discgolfdistribution.com
Essential Discs, http://www.essentialdiscs.com
Spinski’s Disc Golf Pro Shop, 7641 S Division Avenue, Grand Rapids Michigan 49548
Sweet Spot Disc Golf, 1488 Nolan Street, Muskegon, Michigan 49411, 231-903-3259
Throw Shop, http://www.throwshop.us

Minnesota flag
MINNESOTA
Gotta Go Gotta Throw, gottagogottathrow.com
Pipe Dream Toys LLC, pipedreamtoys.com

Missouri flag
MISSOURI
Disc Golf World, discgolfworld.com

Montana flag
MONTANA
Montana Disc Company, Facebook-page

Nebraska flag
NEBRASKA
DiscStore, Omaha, DiscStore.com
Volo Disc Sports, volodiscsports.com

North Carolina flag
NORTH CAROLINA
Alpine Ski Center, Raleigh, alpineskicenter.com/store/raleigh.htm
Alpine Ski Center, Charlotte, alpineskicenter.com/store/charlotte.htm
Alpine Ski Center, Banner Elk, alpineskicenter.com/store/bannerelk.htm
Another Round Disc Golf, anotherrounddiscgolf.com

Ohio flag
OHIO
Disc Golf Mart, discgolfmart.com
Hazy Shade Disc Golf, hazyshade.com
The Nati Disc Golf, thenatidiscgolf.com

Oregon flag
OREGON
Disc Golf Depot, discgolfdepot.com
Hazardiscs, Ebay seller, hazardiscs.com
Speed & Ollie’s Disc Shop, Facebook-page

Pennsylvania flag
PENNSYLVANIA
D-town Disc Golf, discgolfmarket.com

Portland Oregon flag
PORTLAND, OREGON
Next Adventure, nextadventure.net

South Carolina flag
SOUTH CAROLINA
Alpine Ski Center, Greenville, alpineskicenter.com/store/greenville.htm

Tennessee flag
TENNESSEE
Alpine Ski Center, Johnson City, alpineskicenter.com/store/johnsoncity.htm
Alpine Ski Center, Knoxville, alpineskicenter.com/store/knoxville.htm
Pluto Sports, plutosports.com

Texas flag
TEXAS
DFW disc golf center, dfwdiscgolfcenter.com
Disc Golf Museum, discgolfmuseum.com
Disc Golf Station, discgolfstation.com
Disc Golf Store, discgolfstore.com
Disc Nation, discnation.com
Everything Disc Golf, everythingdiscgolf.com
Spring Valley Golf and Disc Golf Club, springvalleygolfclub.com
The Game Closet, thegamecloset.com
Twin Parks Country Club, twinparkscountryclub.com

Utah flag
UTAH
Infinate Discs, infinitediscs.com

Washington flag
WASHINGTON
Chain Bangerz, chainbangerz.com
Fantasy Flights Store, Mountlake Terrace, Washington, (425) 670-2548

West Virginia flag
WEST VIRGINIA
Disc Golf Sports Center, 1 Deerwalk Lane, S. Charleston, WV 25303

Wisconsin flag
WISCONSIN
Glide, glidediscgolf.com
Riverside Disc Golf Shop, riversidediscgolfshop.com