North America


On this page we have listed a few of the companies that carry our brand. There are many more, but we are not able to list them all. If you are a dealer and want to be listed, please contact us for further details.

 

Canadian flag

Canada

DISTRIBUTOR:

Snap Discsports   www.snapdiscsports.ca  Phone: 1-888-740-5520

DEALERS:

Disc Sports Canada, Toronto, Ontario   www.discentral.biz
Don’s Hobby Shop, Calgary, Alberta   www.donshobbyshop.ca


USA flag

United States of America

DISTRIBUTORS:

Discovering the World
Gotta Go Gotta Throw
Marshall Street Discgolf
Disc Nation
Dynamic Discs
Sun King Disc Sports
www.dtworld.com
www.gottagogottathrow.com
www.marshallstreetdiscgolf.com
www.discnation.com
www.dynamicdiscs.com
www.sunkingdiscs.com
+1 714 522 2202
+1 763 593 7690
+1 508 304 7055
+1 512 284 9324
+1 785 505 9805
+1 941 894 0928

 

DEALERS:

Flag of Alabama

ALABAMA

Overdrive Disc Golf, Alabama  www.overdrivediscgolf.com
Rick’s Sporting Goods, Alabama  www.rickssportinggoods.us

 

Flag of Arizona

ARIZONA

Play it Again Sports Tucson, Arizona  www.playitagainsportstucson.com

 

Flag of California

CALIFORNIA

Discovering the World, California  www.dtworld.com
SDSF Disc Golf, California  www.sdsfdiscgolf.com

 

Flag of Colorado

COLORADO

Phenix Disc Sports Pro Shop, Colorado  www.phenixdiscsports.com
Wright Life, Colorado  www.facebook.com/wrightlifedisc

 

Flag of Connecticut

CONNECTICUT

Utopia Disc Golf, Connecticut  www.utopiadiscgolf.com

 

Flag of Florida

FLORIDA

Clearwater Discgolf Store, Florida  www.clearwaterdiscgolfstore.com
Disc Golf Center, Florida  www.discgolfcenter.com
Sun King Discs, Florida  www.sunkingdiscs.com

 

Flag of Georgia

GEORGIA

Disc Caddie, Georgia  www.disccaddie.com
Disc Stalker, Georgia  www.discstalker.com

 

Flag of Hawaii

HAWAII

Mike Leitch’s Resort, Mt View, Hawaii, (808) 895-6205

 

Flag of Illinois

ILLINOIS

Aces and Chains, Illinois  www.acesandchains.com
Disc Guys, Illinois  www.discguys.com
Iron Lion Disc Golf Supply, Illinois  www.ironliondgs.com

 

Flag of Indiana

INDIANA

Basket Case, Indiana  www.basketcasediscgolfstore.com

 

Flag of Iowa

IOWA

Freeze Beez, Iowa  www.freezebeez.com
Yeti Disc, Iowa  www.yetidisc.com
Simple Disc, Iowa  www.simpledisc.net

 

Flag of Kansas

KANSAS

Discs Unlimited, Kansas  www.discsunlimited.net
Dynamic Discs, Kansas  www.dynamicdiscs.com
LS Discs, Ebay seller, Kansas  www.lsdiscs.com

 

Flag of Kentucky

KENTUCKY

Purple Phoenix Disc’n Dat Store, Ebay Seller, Kentucky  stores.ebay.com/Purple-Phoenix-Disc-n-Dat

 

Flag of Louisiana

LOUISIANA

River Less Paddled, Louisiana  www.riverlesspaddled.com

 

Flag of Maine

MAINE

Sabattus Disc Golf Pro Shop, Maine  Email: playsdg@yahoo.com

 

Flag of Maryland

MARYLAND

Disc Outfitters, Maryland  www.discoutfitters.com
Scorpio Disc Gold, Maryland  www.scorpiodiscgolf.com

 

Flag of Massachusetts

MASSACHUSETTS

Community Discs, Massachusetts  www.communitydiscs.com
Marshall Street Disc Golf, Massachusetts  www.marshallstreetdiscgolf.com
Prime Discs, Massachusetts  www.primediscs.com

 

Flag of Michigan

MICHIGAN

Disc Golf Distribution, Michigan  www.discgolfdistribution.co
Essential Discs, Michigan  www.essentialdiscs.com
Karma Junkie Disc Golf, Michigan  www.facebook.com/pages/Karma-Junkie-Disc-Golf
Throw Shop, Michigan  www.throwshop.us
Spinski’s Disc Golf Pro Shop, 7641 S Division Avenue, Grand Rapids Michigan 49548
Sweet Spot Disc Golf, 1488 Nolan Street, Muskegon, Michigan 49411, 231-903-3259
Up In The Air Disc Golf, Michigan  www.upintheairdiscgolf.com

 

Flag of Minnesota

MINNESOTA

Everyday Disc Golf, Minnesota  www.everydaydiscgolf.com
Fairway Flyerz, Minnesota  www.fairwayflyerz.com
Gotta Go Gotta Throw, Minnesota  www.gottagogottathrow.com
Pipe Dream Toys LLC, Minnesota  www.pipedreamtoys.com

 

Flag of Missouri

MISSOURI

Disc Golf World, Missouri  www.discgolfworld.com

 

Flag of Montana

MONTANA

Montana Disc Company, Montana  www.facebook.com/MontanaDiscCompany

 

Flag of Nebraska

NEBRASKA

Volo Disc Sports, Nebraska  www.volodiscsports.com

 

Flag of Nevada

NEVADA

Basket Head, Nevada  www.baskethead.com

 

Flag of New Jersey

NEW JERSEY

Scoontars Disc Golf Art Store, Ebay seller, New Jersey  www.facebook.com/pages/Scoontars-Disc-Golf-Art-Store

 

Flag of New Mexico

NEW MEXICO

Frisbee Rancher, Ebay seller, New Mexico  myworld.ebay.com/frisbeerancher

 

Flag of North Carolina

NORTH CAROLINA

Alpine Ski Center, Raleigh, NC  www.alpineskicenter.com/store/raleigh.htm
Alpine Ski Center, Charlotte, NC  www.alpineskicenter.com/store/charlotte.htm
Alpine Ski Center, Banner Elk, NC  www.alpineskicenter.com/store/bannerelk.htm

 

Flag of Ohio

OHIO

Disc Golf Mart, Ohio  www.discgolfmart.com
Hazy Shade Disc Golf, Ohio  www.hazyshade.com
Just Disc Golf, Ohio  www.just-disc-golf.com
The Nati Disc Golf, Ohio  www.thenatidiscgolf.com

 

Flag of Oregon

OREGON

Hazardiscs, Ebay seller, Oregon  www.hazardiscs.com
Rip Disc Golf, Oregon  www.ripdiscgolf.com
Speed & Ollie’s Disc Shop, Oregon  www.facebook.com/SpeedandOllies

 

Flag of Pennsylvania

PENNSYLVANIA

Dodo’s Disc Golf Shop, Pennsylvania  www.dodosdiscgolfshop.com
D-town Disc Golf, Pennsylvania  www.dtowndiscgolf.com

 

Flag of Portland Oregon

PORTLAND, OREGON

Next Adventure, Portland, Oregon  www.nextadventure.net

 

Flag of South Carolina

SOUTH CAROLINA

Alpine Ski Center, Greenville, SC  www.alpineskicenter.com/store/greenville.htm

 

Flag of Tennessee

TENNESSEE

Alpine Ski Center, Johnson City, TN  www.alpineskicenter.com/store/johnsoncity.htm
Alpine Ski Center, Knoxville, TN  www.alpineskicenter.com/store/knoxville.htm
Cloud 9 Disc Golf, Tennessee  www.cloud9discgolf.com
Pluto Sports, Tennessee  www.plutosports.com

 

Flag of Texas

TEXAS

DFW disc golf center, Texas  www.dfwdiscgolfcenter.com
Disc Golf America, Texas  www.dgiworld.com
Disc Golf Museum, Texas  www.discgolfmuseum.com
Disc Golf Station, Texas  www.discgolfstation.com
Disc Golf Store, Texas  www.discgolfstore.com
Disc Mart USA, Texas  www.discmartusa.com
Disc Nation, Texas  www.discnation.com
Everything Disc Golf, Texas  www.everythingdiscgolf.com
Hurricane Disc Sports, Texas  www.hurricanediscsports.com
Round Rock Disc Golf, Texas  www.roundrockdiscgolf.com
Spring Valley Golf and Disc Golf Club, Texas  www.springvalleygolfclub.com
Twin Parks Country Club, Texas  www.twinparkscountryclub.com
The Game Closet, Texas  www.thegamecloset.com

 

Flag of Utah

UTAH

Infinate Discs, Utah  www.infinitediscs.com

 

Flag of Washington

WASHINGTON

Chain Bangerz, Washington  www.chainbangerz.com
Dalaiwood Pro Shop, Washington  www.dalaiwood.com
Fantasy Flights Store, Mountlake Terrace, Washington, (425) 670-2548
Mandos Discs, Washington  www.mandosdiscs.com
Team Sports, Washington  pnwteamsports.com

 

Flag of Wisconsin

WISCONSIN

Glide, Wisconsin  www.glidediscgolf.com

 

WHOLESALE

Following U.S. companies sell Latitude 64° products:
Disc Golf World, Clearwater Disc Golf Store, Discs Unlimited, Disc Golf Wholesale, Disc Guys and Glide.